HEAD OFFICE

  • John Hanlon & Co. Ltd, Highlands, Campton, Bedfordshire, SG17 5NZ

  • 01462 813301

  • 01462 811240

HIRE OPERATIONS

  • Matthew Hanlon

  • 07860 662427

  • matthew.hanlon@loaderhire.com

  • Robert Hanlon

  • 07802 482984

  • robert.hanlon@loaderhire.com

HIRE CONTRACT MANAGERS

  • Darren Wale (South)

  • 07793 651209

  • darren.wale@loaderhire.com

  • Nathan Baird (Central/East Anglia)

  • 07801530060

  • Nathan.baird@loaderhire.com

  • Mark Witcher (North)

  • 07734572050

  • mark.witcher@loaderhire.com

SERVICE

  • Etienne Turley - Field Service Supervisor

  • 07703 184852

  • etienne.turley@loaderhire.com

  • Steve Till – Field Service Assistant

  • Steve.till@loaderhire.com

USED EQUIPMENT SALES

  • Richard Hanlon

  • richard.hanlon@loaderhire.com

  • www.construction-equipment.co.uk

  • sales@construction-equipment.co.uk

General Enquiries

Description

  • 8 + 27 =